Monday 19 March 2018

Monday 4 December 2017

hovering orchestra

alain's orchestra now has a name: "hovering orchestra"
and to celebrate this event, it offers you this compilation of a dozen new recorded original jazz pieces in recent weeks by the complete orchestra (including the fabulous Jean P. Herbien saxophonist) of the magic alain teRIEUR hovering orchestra
music is allways alain teRIEUR !

1. express skating 4:22
2. a human voice 4:24
3. evening promised 5:03
4. grand dream piano 3:51
5. night driving in the rain 6:02
6. fluttering and dancing 6:26
7. the tall man 8:01
8. trabaja la mujer 3:59
9. wind in the trees 7:55
10. flying papers 5:52
11. precious thing 5:54

Friday 25 August 2017

flooring jazz

ten electro pop jazz for dancing on the floor

1. 13th floor
2. checked baggage
3. deepschromium
4. standing the night
5. transitive affection
6. sad people
7. outchilones
8. perpetual emotion
9. pierced heart
10. friday forward

Alain Teinturier original composition, orchestration & arrangement - 2016 All VST instruments played by alain teRIEUR hovering orchestra and recorded, mixed & masterised in AtR studios in Elsass

Saturday 21 May 2016

jazz in blue

eight cool jazz tunes to listen to at any time

1. rely on me
2. close whacks
3. vacation home
4. pianimales
5. alan freeloader
6. glass city night
7. tears
8. pulsatine

Sunday 8 May 2016

the black stone

posting of the new LP : thirteen songs that tell the beautiful story of the black ston

1. the black stone (intro)
2. marie feat. riAna
3. transitive affliction
4. vacation home
5. ton image
6. outchilones
7. perpetual emotion
8. colored bubbles
9. listen to my eyes
10. korales
11. AtR riana
12. black pink dreams
13. sad people

Wednesday 9 January 2013

as promised

With the new year, unlike the elected, I keep my promises. You will soon be able to access almost all of my light music production (compared to my heavy music production which, as you can imagine, requires more work).
You will understand how difficult it is to master both the composition, the play of one or more instruments, the recording, the mixing, the mastering AND the realization of a site on which the result is put at your disposal without, for the moment, you have to pay any kopeck.
Of course, some may say that in all this jumble, nothing perfect. They will not necessarily be wrong. The future and the nascent success will tell us. In any case, the adventure continues, turlututu, pointed hat !!

Monday 17 September 2012

soon online

Soon, online, the restored versions of the earliest musical works of alain teRIEUR with evocative titles ... Pianolon, Revassion, Patission, etc.